FlowJo Portal users who have downloaded and installed FlowJo version 10.8 or higher have access to a 24-hour ‘Remember Me’ feature that will save a user’s FlowJo Portal credentials in FlowJo for 24 hours. The ‘Show Remember Me’ check box is available in the FlowJo license preferences. When checked this will reveal a check box that allows the user to have FlowJo remember the FlowJo Portal credentials they used to sign in for 24 hours. Additionally, HTTPS for authentication is checked on by default.
*The ‘Remember Me’ feature will not work when a user is utilizing the FlowJo Portal 24-hour offline token feature.